First Community Mortegage Jose Avila


The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Greater El Paso Association of REALTORS®. The Board of Directors is made up of 16 REALTOR® members who are nominated and elected in October. Each Director serves a one year term.

Criteria for GEPAR & TAR Leadership Positions

2019 Association Officers

Association Directors

MLS Board Directors

NAR Director

TAR Directors

TAR Nominating Committee

TAR Regional Vice President


Political Involvement Committee

Committee Chairs